EXTRA EPISODE OF KAICHOU WA MAID-SAMA!

O MY GOD! – I think I say too much those three words… – However… I’ve been informed that there will be an extra episode of this ultra hot anime/manga! Kyaaaaaaaaa! I’m so excited! I really love this anime/manga! ‘THEY’ said that the extra episode would be aired on April the 27th! THAT’S ALMOST! ALMOST! AAAA! >◡< I’M SO HAPPY!

I WILL PUBLISH THE EPISODE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

HANG ON PEOPLE!

> UPDATE: WATCH THE SPECIAL! <

About Huyen

| Fashion | Shopping | KDrama | Girlie Things | Books | Kpop | Manga & Anime | Student | The Netherlands | 17 Y |

Posted on 04/19/2011, in Read this! and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I wil be waiting for you to publish it!!

  2. manson mamaril

    it’s past april 11, where is the extra episode? how sad? :((

    • In my latest update I’ve been told that the extra episode will be shown on 5/11! It’s a bit vague, but I will wait. x’D

    • The special is out! Although it’s without subtitles. You can watch the special in my latest post about Kaichou Wa Maid-Sama!

  3. 😦

    • Read my latest post of the special! IT’S OUT! 😀 You can watch it now, although it’s without subtitles!

Leave a comment